Las Vegas Ent. & Sports Television, Inc. - Awards "SUMMARY" - Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Ent. & Sports Television, Inc. - & Nat'l/L.V. Ent. & Sports HALL OF FAME, Inc.
<meta name="google-site-verification" content="KR-QbhI3sfj5XdBR-hXmAumuhkc2-SG-_lHyFzde_kE" />
                                                                  "AWARDS SUMMARY"
                We will feature, a week-long, star-studded series of events, culminating with 3-3 hour
television specials, to be broadcasted on LVES-TV world-wide, (dates to be announced), honoring the following;
"HALL OF FAME WEEKEND" features the "VEGAS STAR AWARDS", we honor; "MICHAEL JACKSON"(P), "DANNY GANS"(P) with very special sports awards to, "ANDRE AGASSI", "FLOYD MAYWEATHER, JR.", "MANNY PACQUIAO", "OSCAR DE LA HOYA","MUHAMMAD ALI" (P), "JOE FRAZIER" (P). Also to be inducted into the "Nationl/Las Vegas Entertainment & Sports Hall Of Fame"; (in aphabetical order) "CHARO", "CELINE DION", "GLADYS KNIGHT", "ANN-MARGRET", "LIZA MINNELLI", "DIANA ROSS", "BARBRA STREISAND", "DIONNE WARWICK", "TONY BENNETT", "STEVIE WONDER", "TOM JONES", "JERRY LEWIS" (P), "JOHNNY MATHIS", "WAYNE NEWTON" "DON RICKLES"(P)  "SIEGFRIED & ROY", plus many others, in memorial. We will present special "PRESIDENT & "CENTURY" awards to (partial list) "MADONNA", "TINA TURNER", "ELTON JOHN", "BEYONCE' ", "ARETHA FRANKLIN", "JULIO IGLESIAS","WILLIE NELSON", "DOLLY PARTON", "THE ROLLING STONES", "JAY Z", "GEORGE WALLACE", "AEROSMITH",  "CHRISTINA AGUILERA", "JOHN LEGEND","NANCY WILSON", "ETTA JAMES" (P), "AL JARREAU"(P), "B.B. KING"(P). With production show awards to; "JUBILEE", "O", "JERSEY BOYS", "CELINE DEON-A NEW DAY". NOTE: Our "Lifetime Achievement Award" recipient will
be named at a later date.
                                             "LADY GAGA" (female) "ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR-2017
                                            "ROD STEWARD" (male) "ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR-2017
                                       "SALENA GOMEZ(F&M), "JUSTIN BIEBER" Young Stars thru - 2017
We will showcase and screen the film honorees "BUGSY", honor the stars "WARREN BEATTY", "ANETTE BENING" and writer "JAMES TOBACK"; "CASINO", honor stars "ROBERT De NIRO" and "SHARON STONE". TV honors, "CSI" and "VEGAS". All feature, a Las Vegas setting and or theme.  Check back, for dates to be announced soon, and STAY  TUNED!                                                 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint